Skip to content

TUMI Alpha Collection – Camo!

May 28, 2009

I F’n LOVE TUMI

I have a TUMI backpack that is literally starting to fall apart from all of the use of gotten out of it, and that is saying a lot because generally TUMI products hold up very well to the test of time.  I can’t find a suitable replacement for it, so I guess I will use it to death.  Let’s just say my dreams would come true if the released a backpack in this pattern.

For a few more pix…

Via Selectism

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

