Skip to content

DAMN.

April 28, 2009

So… my computer crashed (about a week ago) and I’m temporarily using a Mac Book Pro.  Nothing against Macs but my PC is way more user friendly…  Not to mention all my videos don’t show up centered in Firefox on Macs.  (If you know how to fix that please hit me up.)  Anyways, that just explains my lack of posts and updates. I will surely play catch up once I get my PC fixed.  It will be a throwback post extravaganza.

Adios
P.S.   if you are thinking, “Macs are obviously > PCs because your PC totally crashed homie…” don’t speak too soon cuz this magnetic charger on this Mac Book… yea, it doesn’t work unless you place massive amounts of physical force on it.  Moral of the Story: All computers suck.  Solution: Just spend half as much on a PC and replace it twice as often!  Who doesn’t like NEW shit?!  😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

