Skip to content

Lil’ Wayne on Rolling Stone Cover

April 1, 2009

I guess since he has the rock album comin’ out… its fitting.

UPDATE: added new pictures!

To see him smilin’, diamonds glistenin…

New Pix from Rolling Stone online exclusive:

lil wayne weezy f baby the carter mark binelli atlanta tha carter III cash money records Photo

lil wayne weezy f baby the carter mark binelli atlanta tha carter III cash money records Photo

lil wayne weezy f baby the carter mark binelli atlanta tha carter III cash money records Photo

lil wayne weezy f baby the carter mark binelli atlanta tha carter III cash money records Photo

Click here to read to article from Rolling Stone.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 30, 2009 1:37 PM

    if ya look me up my name iz MiSsWaYne on glogster lil wayne iz sexy i am #1 fan of him i know all the wordz to his songs even a milli pop bottles pill poppin and more I LOVE U everyone at school knowa i am a lil wayne freak he iz on all my binders u r my idol !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love u if i saw ya i would go crazy trust me i got 2 see chamiilinare u should of seen me !!!!!!!!!
    PS. I LOVE LIL WAYNE 1# FAN BACK OFF !!!!

  2. June 30, 2009 1:42 PM

    i am soooo fuckin mad why do u like rock it makes me soo mad rock sucks go back 2 rap before ya lose all ur fans includin me ur 1# fan prom queen iz retared !!!!!!!! ! change back please and why do ya like rock anyway????????????? sorry but ur gay now !!!!:(

  3. denise permalink
    January 20, 2011 12:07 PM

    I FUCKIN LUV DEWAYNE CARTER GO LOOK ON MY FB IM AM REALLLLLLYYYY OBESSED WIT HIM I REALLY AM I KNO ERRY THANG A FAN CAN KNO ABOUT AN ARTIST ILOOOOOVVVVE WAYNE SO MUCH I GOT 3 TATTOO WIT HIS NAME ON MY BODY!!!!! I WISH I HAD 1 NIGHT ONLT I PROMISE ANYTHING GOES I LOVE HIM SO MUCH IF I GOT TO EET HIM I PROMISE I WUD CRY HE IS SO SEXY I WUD BE A STARIGHT FREAK ON HIS TOUR BUS……I WANT AT LEAST 10 TATT WIT WAYNE IM NOT FINSH MORE TO COME I FUUUCCCKKKN LOVE U WEZZZY IM A TRU DIE HARD FAN I KNO ERRY LYRIC TO ALL UR SONGS I BOUT ERRY ALBUM NEVA BURN OR BOOTLEG AN FOR THAT HATERS I LUV UR FUCKIN ROCK THAT SHIT IS SEXY I SMOKE LOUD AN SIP MY LEAN N WISH I WAS FUCKING U I LOVVVEEE UUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

